Principal Investigators

Prof. Dr. Karina Morgenstern
Spokesperson

Research Unit: Chair of Physical Chemistry I
ORCID: 0000-0002-6660-5286

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-25529
E-Mail: Karina.Morgenstern@rub.de


Prof. Dr. Patrick Nürnberger
Vice Spokesperson

Research Unit: Physical Chemistry II - Ultrafast Photochemistry
ORCID: 0000-0002-4690-0229

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-29946
E-Mail: Patrick.Nuernberger@rub.de


Prof. Dr. Guido Clever

Research Unit: Chair for Bioinorganic Chemistry,
TU Dortmund University

ORCID: 0000-0001-8458-3060

Phone: +49-(0)231-755-8677
E-Mail: guido.clever@tu-dortmund.de


Prof. Dr. Martina Havenith

Research Unit: Chair of Physical Chemistry II
ORCID: 0000-0001-8475-5037

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-28249
E-Mail: Martina.Havenith@rub.de


Prof. Dr. Dominik Marx

Research Unit: Chair of Theoretical Chemistry
ORCID: -

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-28083
E-Mail: Dominik.Marx@rub.de


Dr. Christian Merten

Research Unit: Organic Chemistry II - Chirality and Vibrational Optical Activity
ORCID: 0000-0002-4106-1905

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-24529
E-Mail: Christian.Merten@rub.de


Prof. Dr. Axel Rosenhahn

Research Unit: Analytical Chemistry - Biointerfaces
ORCID: 0000-0001-9393-7190

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-24200
E-Mail: Axel.Rosenhahn@rub.de


Prof. Dr. Wolfram Sander

Research Unit: Organic Chemistry II - Physical Organic Chemistry
ORCID: 0000-0002-1640-7505

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-24593
E-Mail: Wolfram.Sander@rub.de


Prof. Dr. Lars Schäfer

Research Unit: Theoretical Chemistry - Molecular Simulation
ORCID: 0000-0002-8498-3061

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-21582
E-Mail: Lars.Schaefer@rub.de


Prof. Dr. Kristina Tschulik

Research Unit: Analytical Chemistry II - Nanoelectrochemistry
ORCID: 0000-0001-7637-4082

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-29433
E-Mail: Kristina.Tschulik@rub.de