Morgenstern 2

Nuernberger 2

 
 

Prof. Dr. Karina Morgenstern


Lead-PI

Research Unit:
Chair of Physical Chemistry I
Contact:
+49 (0)234 32 25529
Karina.Morgenstern@rub.de

ORCID:
0000-0002-6660-5286

 

Prof. Dr. Patrick Nürnberger


Co-Lead-PI

Research Unit:
Ultrafast Photochemistry
Contact: 
+49 (0)234 32 29946
patrick.nuernberger@rub.de
ORCID:
0000-0002-4690-0229

 

 

Clever 2

Havenith 2

Marx 2

Merten 2

Prof. Dr. Guido Clever


Research Unit:
Chair for Bioinorganic Chemistry

Contact:
+49 (0)231 755 8677
guido.clever@tu-dortmund.de
ORCID:
0000-0001-8458-3060
 

 

Prof. Dr. Martina Havenith


Research Unit:
Chair of Physical Chemistry II
Contact:
+49 (0)234 32 28249
Martina.Havenith@rub.de
ORCID:
0000-0001-8475-5037
 

 

Prof. Dr. Dominik
Marx


Research Unit:
Chair of Theoretical Chemistry

Contact:
+49 (0)234 32 28083
dominik.marx@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
ORCID:
-


 

Dr. Christian
Merten


Research Unit:
Chirality and Vibrational Optical Activity
Contact:
+49 (0)234 32 24529
christian.merten@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
ORCID:
0000-0002-4106-1905

 

 Rosenhahn 2  Sander 2  Schaefer 2  Tschulik 2

Prof. Dr. Axel Rosenhahn


Research Unit:
Analytical Chemistry – Biointerfaces
Contact:
+49 (0)234 32 24200
axel.rosenhahn@rub.de
ORCID:
0000-0001-9393-7190


 

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Sander


Research Unit:
Chair of Organic Chemistry II - Physical Organic Chemistry
Contact:
+49 (0)234 32 24593
wolfram.sander@rub.de
ORCID:
0000-0002-1640-7505


 

Prof. Dr. Lars Schäfer


Research Unit:
Molecular Simulation
Contact:
+49 (0)234 32 21582
Lars.Schaefer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

ORCID:
0000-0002-8498-3061



 

Jun.-Prof. Dr.
Kristina Tschulik


Research Unit:
Electrocatalysis & Functional Materials
Contact:
+49 (0)234 32 29433
kristina.tschulik@rub.de

ORCID:
0000-0001-7637-4082