PhD students

 

 

Niclas Blanc

PhD student

Analytical Chemistry II - Nanoelectrochemistry

Research Topic: B3

 

Office:  Zemos 1.71

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-19067

E-Mail:  Niclas.Blanc@rub.de

 

 

Kristina Ebbert

PhD student

Bioinorganic Chemistry

Research Topic: A1

 

Office:  C1-05-727

TU Dortmund

Phone: +49-(0)231-755-3987

E-Mail:  Kristina.Ebbert@tu-dortmund.de

 

 

Sarah Funke

PhD student

Physical Chemistry II

Research Topic: B6

 

Office:  NC 7/26

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-24258

E-Mail:  Sarah.Funke@rub.de

 

 

Maximilian Jaugstetter

PhD student

Analytical Chemistry II - Nanoelectrochemistry

Research Topic: B2

 

Office:  Zemos 1.71

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-19067

E-Mail:  Maximilian.Jaugstetter@rub.de

 

 

Anna Selina Juber

M. Sc. student

Theoretical Chemistry – Molecular Simulation

Research Topic: A3

 

Office:  Zemos 0.45

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-21577

E-Mail:  Anna.Juber@rub.de

 

 

Saskia Körning

PhD student

Theoretical Chemistry

Research Topic: B5

 

Office:  NBCF 03/297

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-25606

E-Mail:  Saskia.Koerning@rub.de

 

 

Inga Langguth

M. Sc. student

Physical Chemistry I

Research Topic: B4

 

Office:  NC 5/66

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-26835

E-Mail:  Inga.Langguth@rub.de

 

 

Vladimir Lykov

PhD student

Physical Chemistry I

Research Topic: B4

 

Office:  NC 5/28

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-24220

E-Mail:  Vladimir.Lykov@rub.de

 

 

Thorsten Ockelmann

PhD student

Physical Chemistry II

Research Topic: B6

 

Office:  Zemos 1.33

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-19060

E-Mail:  Thorsten.Ockelmann@rub.de

 

 

Patricia Palitza

PhD student

Analytical Chemistry – Biointerfaces

Research Topic: A5

 

Office:  NC 4/29

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-24202

E-Mail:  Patricia.Palitza@rub.de

 

 

André Platzek

PhD student

Bioinorganic Chemistry

Research Topic: A1

 

 

Office:  C1-05-726

TU Dortmund

Phone: +49-(0)231-755-3802

E-Mail:  Andre2.Platzek@tu-dortmund.de

 

 

Julien Rowen

M. Sc. student

Organic Chemistry II – Physical Organic

Chemistry

Research Topic: A7

 

Office:  NC 4/164

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-24538

E-Mail:  Julien.Rowen@rub.de

 

 

Kevin Scholten

M. Sc. student

Organic Chemistry II – Chirality and

Vibrational Optical Activity

Research Topic: A2

 

Office:  NC 4/126

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-24422

E-Mail: Kevin.Scholten@rub.de

 

 

Niklas Sülzner

PhD student

Physical Chemistry II – Ultrafast Photochemistry

Research Topic: A4

 

 

Office:  NC 6/28

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-22047

E-Mail:  Niklas.Suelzner@rub.de

 

 

Luisa Weirich

PhD student

Organic Chemistry II – Chirality and

Vibrational Optical Activity

Research Topic: A6

 

Office:  NC 4/126

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-24422

E-Mail: Luisa.Weirich@rub.de

 

 

Kevin Wonner

PhD student

Analytical Chemistry II - Nanoelectrochemistry

Research Topic: B3

 

 

Office:  Zemos 1.71

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Phone: +49-(0)234-32-19067

E-Mail:  Kevin.Wonner@rub.de